So I'm basically in Lockedown, because I want to avoid Lost spoilers and Clare came over tonight and forced me to watch SYTYCD Oz instead, which I don't even like. Also I'm veeeeeery busy this week.
ETA: Also, haven't seen this week's White Collar yet, but I've seen so much hate for Lauren Cruz on that show. Why are they wasting Natalie Morales? She's so talented, and there is no point to that role. It makes me angry.
Green Queen
ETA: Also, haven't seen this week's White Collar yet, but I've seen so much hate for Lauren Cruz on that show. Why are they wasting Natalie Morales? She's so talented, and there is no point to that role. It makes me angry.
Green Queen
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
But, yeah, missed opportunities. And I live in fear of a Neal/Lauren storyline.