From [livejournal.com profile] baldie_troll.

1. Firefly
2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer
3. Dollhouse
4. Pushing Daisies
5. Veronica Mars
6. Leverage
7. Glee
8. Farscape
9. Psych
10. Battlestar Galactica

01. Who's your favourite character in 1?
Firefly
Zoe. I think Zoe is underappreciated.

02. What's your favourite ship in 2?
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Willow/Tara! I love how sweet and organic and ultimately tragic their relationship is.

03. What ship can't you stand in 8?
Farscape
Ugh, same answer as Jamie. D'Argo/Chiana is just weird.

04. What first drew you into 6?
Leverage
CHRISTIAN KANE. I love him. Also, someone on my flist was really into Aldis Hodge and I wanted to see what that was about. Of course once I started watching the show I liked everybody else too, except Sophie, because I couldn't stop thinking of her as Jane all through season 1. I mean, I like her NOW, but it took a while.

05. Something that you loved about 3?
Dollhouse
ENVER GJOKAJ, YOU ARE AN ACTING GOD AND DESERVE A THOUSAND EMMYS. I love the Epitaphs, too.

06. Something that you hated about 5?
Veronica Mars
That it was cancelled. That the network kept trying to change it so it could never be as good as season 1 again. That everybody hates Piz.

07. Favourite episode in 7?
Glee
Ohhh. Um...there's a few I love, but I'm going to have to go with Preggers. It's the one I've watched the most outside of the pilot, anyway.

08. Who's your favourite character in 9?
Psych
Detective Carlton Lassiter. For some reason [livejournal.com profile] melissajane14 was surprised by this.

09. What's your favourite ship in 10?
Battlestar Galactica
That's so not a shippy show for me. Athena/Helo, I guess.

10. What ship can't you stand in 4?
Pushing Daisies
I can't think of one. Lily/Ned? LOL. (I shouldn't laugh, there are probably people out there who ship it.)

11. What first drew you into 10?
Battlestar Galactica
Joss said it was his favourite show on TV at the time. Of course I had to watch it.

12. Something that you loved about 9?
Psych
It's way more fun than any of my other shows. I love all the 80's references and the silliness, it makes watching TV fun.

13. Something that you hated about 7?
Glee
Oh, here we go. I'm sick of everyone hating on Glee, does that count? Um, I hate Mercedes having a crush on Kurt, that was moronic.

Green Queen
Tags:

From: [identity profile] entwashian.livejournal.com


Detective Carlton Lassiter. For some reason melissajane14 was surprised by this.

Lol! 'Cause you like the nice characters. You like Piz and Samwise and Hiro and Tara.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


I also like Sirius Black and Snape and Faith and Zoe and Topher and Kirk and those crazy Leverage kids. I like interesting characters.
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags