Look at Chris Colfer getting his creativity on! Hanging around Darren has paid off. Obviously. That's the only reason this happened.
AfterElton interviews Chris.
Darren conducts an interview in song.

MY HEART ACTUALLY SKIPPED A BEAT WHEN I SAW THIS.



Apparently he also performed Granger Danger and Hermione Can't Draw and nobody filmed it :( :(
A:LSKFJS:DJFHS:DLFHSD:FKJHSDF SERIOUSLY BE MORE ADORABLE. (I had to pause this four times to make squeaky noises and flail.)
My flist and
gleeclub is making me sad and harshing my squee. Why so mean to Darren Criss? He loves Harry Potter! He loves Dr. Horrible! He sings and writes music and is a musical theatre geeks and loves gays and rocks pink sunglasses! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK OF ANYONE?
ETA: Trufax, just plugged my iPhone into my computer and they synched and the number of times I've listened to BICO more than doubled. And I wonder why my workmates and friends are getting sick of it. >.>
Green Queen
AfterElton interviews Chris.
Darren conducts an interview in song.

MY HEART ACTUALLY SKIPPED A BEAT WHEN I SAW THIS.



Apparently he also performed Granger Danger and Hermione Can't Draw and nobody filmed it :( :(
A:LSKFJS:DJFHS:DLFHSD:FKJHSDF SERIOUSLY BE MORE ADORABLE. (I had to pause this four times to make squeaky noises and flail.)
My flist and
ETA: Trufax, just plugged my iPhone into my computer and they synched and the number of times I've listened to BICO more than doubled. And I wonder why my workmates and friends are getting sick of it. >.>
Green Queen
Tags:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Makes my heart happy.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
And, speaking as a Starkid fan (I liked him before Glee), I'm really proud of what he's doing and I cried tears of pure joy when I saw the clip of him singing "Not Alone" at the Trevor Project. I mean, it was HIS SONG, all HIS, and he was so happy singing it and then Kary Perry had to come out and ruin it all, but whatever.
From:
no subject
I don't do ONTD. Those people are seriously mean.
From:
no subject
Katie, I cried when I saw him play "Not Alone" with all those people. I don't know if I told you that already. But I did. I was so, so happy for him. It's HIS song, all his, and wonderful and it's one of my favorites (I can sing it, yay!) so pure tears of joy.
ONTD is terrible but it's where I get my Darren fix. Kinda. I do check tumblr and other websites, but there's always something I missed in there so.
From:
no subject
I get all my news from
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
1) So your ex-boyfriend is single now, yes?
2) HARRY POTTER AND DR. HORRIBLE AND MUSICAL THEATRE AND PINK SUNGLASSES, DAMMIT
3) I'm hungry.
From:
no subject
2) I KNOW. I'll warm up to him eventually i'm sure.
3) I have strawberries.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
How could ANYONE dislike Darren Criss? IT'S LIKE DISLIKING PUPPIES. AND RAINBOWS!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject