HARRY FREAKIN' POTTER. HIS VOICE AT THE END. HOLY MOTHER OF ALL THINGS AWESOME. Gah, could he be any more amazing? Although some liberties were taken there regarding who exactly was responsible for Starkid/AVPM.







Nine BICO icons and a minispam at
Teasers:
Green Queen
Tags:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
The sad thing is that there's already Darren-bashing because they sad that, even though he probably had nothing to do with it.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Loving the picspams, btw. Too bad you don't like this Criss kid.
From:
no subject
He's so annoying. He's just there all the time when I don't need a guy around. He's just, like, this spare guy. He's such a spare!
From:
no subject
Anyway, sorry I babbled about all that. It just does suck for the Starkid crew a bit but in the end, I bet they don't mind. And of course, once you actually go to Starkid's site, you see that it isn't all Darren so there's that. Though, amusingly enough they do highlight only Darren in the promo for their new musical.
Thanks for the Darren spam. I like looking at that guy. :D
From:
no subject
I kinda like looking at him too :D
From:
no subject
I don't know if you've mentioned it at all but I was curious, have you watched Me and My Dick yet?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject