Deathly Hallows 2 posters. Check out the one of the twins. This movie is going to kill me.
Why can't my kids have a Darren Criss obsession instead of superheroes and Ben 10 and Justin Bieber? Honestly.
And now, a section I like to call "links I stole from
truffle_shuffle":
Abed analyses the Emmys
Battle of Hogwarts: Twenty Years Later. OH MY ACTUAL GOD. (And while it's now twenty years since Harry started at Hogwarts, we're still seven years off the anniversary of the Battle of Hogwarts. Just FYI.)
The 6 Most WTF Moments From Shakespeare Plays. Cracked has a lot of great information presented really badly.
Aaand five actors who had an Emmy-worthy year, including Chris Colfer and Christina Hendricks.
Green Queen
Why can't my kids have a Darren Criss obsession instead of superheroes and Ben 10 and Justin Bieber? Honestly.
And now, a section I like to call "links I stole from
Abed analyses the Emmys
Battle of Hogwarts: Twenty Years Later. OH MY ACTUAL GOD. (And while it's now twenty years since Harry started at Hogwarts, we're still seven years off the anniversary of the Battle of Hogwarts. Just FYI.)
The 6 Most WTF Moments From Shakespeare Plays. Cracked has a lot of great information presented really badly.
Aaand five actors who had an Emmy-worthy year, including Chris Colfer and Christina Hendricks.
Green Queen
Tags:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Thanks for the links! I loved the Hogwarts and WTF ones!!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
This is precisely why I stopped watching the movies after OOtP. Just too much crying. And the twins OMG. I still hate JKR for that. Just...maaalliiiiiiceee all over her.
Battle of Hogwarts: Twenty Years Later.
Holy fucking God. Okay, this, however, I think I have to watch. Wow. Um... yeah.
From:
no subject
I nearly stopped watching the movies a bunch of times because they're so awful, but Deathly Hallows Part 1 was actually really good. DH was the only book to make me cry (ever), so we'll see how I go in the movie. I'm not a big crier.
Yeah, I get that. I mean, I don't hate her for it because...well, I'm a Joss fan, but it was pretty much the cruelest death in anything I've ever read.
Isn't it fantastic?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Really? I didn't feel that way at all. Also, I love the way the books were written, but then I'm generally a fan of simpler writing. I do sort of have a feeling that your rant was about Lupin, but I was so glad Lupin died tbh.
From:
no subject
I love your link lists btw. XD
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject