Trailer for a new generic hip hop dance movie sorry, the Footloose remake. In a complete turnaround from the normal Green Queen method, I was excited until I saw the dancing. And isn't it supposed to be a musical? Not impressed. I'm almost glad Zefron dropped out now. I had to watch the end of the original to make myself feel better.
I'm still taking Top Fives if you want to drop a couple more!
Wow. That looks so bad. Also, lead character with a Boston accent? I don't think I could listen to that for two hours (nothing against people from that area, sorry). Ugh. They need to stop remaking everything under the sun.
WTF with the explosion in Footloose? It looks ok... I like who they have as Ren, based on the trailer.... but not the chick playing what's her face... :(
From:
no subject
But yay, the gif of Numfar!
From:
no subject
omg footloose looks....terrible. seriously if it did not have the name footloose i wouldn't even consider going.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Ugh, what the hell have they done to Footloose?
From:
no subject
Needs moar fabulous HAIR.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
And woo for it being Joss Day!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Yay for Whedonspam :)
From:
no subject