Finding it hard to concentrate this morning. Might have something to do with the fact that Darren is watching DH2 in London with DanRad and JKR. Or...was. I'm confused about the time zone.
NGL I squeed/flailed more when he showed up on the live stream than anyone else. Might have been because I wasn't expecting him to be there, but still. Also, the man doing commentary for it clearly had no idea who he was. He just kept saying things like "Well he's excited"
Darren Criss is an Absolute Marvel. The press must be delighted to have such a lively character to focus on for photo ops. He is such a breath of fresh air in a jaded industry!
From:
no subject
It's 11pm in London, so they should be about done. Maybe?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I was only paying attention because I knew he was going to be there.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
He wasn't wearing his Gryffindor tie, though!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject