1. "I'm gonna pump you fulla lead!"
2. "Give me a stiff one, barkeep!"
3. "Don't fret---I've been in tight spots before."
4. "Howdy, pardner."
5. "You stay here while I sneak around from behind."
6. Two words: "Saddle Sore."
7. "Hold it right there! Now, move your hand, reeeal slow-like"
8. "Let's mount up!"
9. "Nice spread ya got there!"
10. "Ride'em cowboy!"
You know what? Just to go against the grain...I LOVE the jokes that have come out of Brokeback Mountain. The parodies, the just-this-side-of-politically-correct jabs. I think they're fantastic. I think Brokeback has opened up a whole new discourse on cowboys and gay movies and I love it. Some of them don't quite work, but the fact that it's made people more comfortable about talking about gay people at all is a step in the right direction, I think.
Feel free to disagree.
I will get the new Lost ep and watch it if not by the end of the night then by tomorrow morning.
Will DEFINITELY have a music spam AND a Winchester spam for you tomorrow (so quit whining,

Dom at the LA TTT premiere
Using my downstairs brain
Green Queen
Tags:
From:
no subject
I like jokes about BBM too, I like making fun of what I like most anyway!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
You can tell who is making them for fun and for hate.
The fun ones are awesome!
Sun