LAMB YAY. Lamb is such a fucking bastard. Muhney, it is good to have you back. It was brave of Veronica to speak up and all but I think it could've waited until Parker was a little less upset.

I'm getting used to the new credits, I like them more now. PIZ. Muhney's shot is gloriously smug Lamb assholey goodness.

...well, THAT was lucky.

RIDER STRONG? SRSLY? [livejournal.com profile] sherrif_topato did a big old assignment on the Abu Ghraib torture pictures. I kind of like that Logan didn't raise his hand. Are Wallace and Logan friends now?

I love their stoner...advisory guy.

So I guess I was wrong about Vinnie.

I love that gateway to hell line. That is now officially my stance on MySpace. Gateway to hell. I like Veronica listing her qualities. Combative, independant-thinking and smart-mouthed. Love it.

That's not the most flattering dress ever on Kristen. LOL 50's vaccuum ad. FRAK. I guess that's just part of the vocabulary of the show now...awesome. WORST ROMAN ORGY EVER. Theta Beta is terrifying.

Oooh, Logan and Wallace are gonna do a little role-playing! Fun. RIDER STRONG FOR SERIOUS. I read a whole thing on whether or not sleep deprivation was torture. I love Logan. I love that after he was non-Loganish last week they're Loganing him up this week. WTF RIDER. Logan's getting himself a bitch already. Rider is so Lamb.

Ouch, nice one Keith.

Oh, hey Cormac!! Ow. Ow ow ow. Oh, he shot him!

Why do I get the feeling that's not what they meant by 'dressed to impress'? Mmm. HI DICK. He looks really good. I really hope they didn't make him rape Parker. I swear I will dump the show if that happens. Okay, probably not, but AUGH. Poor Dick is just like 'wtf?' Oh. Hey Chip.

LMAO FAUX LESBIAN DANCE. So very true. Girl has no shame, seriously. Well, that didn't work so well.

Okay, I love Veronica's lines in this. Vomit is the new mace?

Hee, Logan. Rider's picking on the weak link in the group.

Aww, Keith.

Wallace will just eat anything. Rider's such a bitch. I love how it's the racism that really gets to people.

Ah, Parker's mother. I knew she was a bitch before because of sides.

The stoner advisory guy? Really?

Rider's literally becoming a Nazi. Interesting. Oooh, the prisoners turning on each other. I'd rather stay with the prison experiment than go back to the other storyline, frankly.

Is Logan escaping?! LMAO PRISON BREAK. Yeah, Wallace cares.

Their big secret is marijuana? That newspaper is kind of a bitch.

Okay, the explanation of the marijuana is kind of...unbelievable. Are those the twists we're going to get this season?

LOL Logan screwed Rider over again XD We all know it was him. That's because Logan is awesome.

Aww, Mac and Parker. Poor girl.

Heh, go Wallace.

SUP. See, it wasn't just money in the briefcase after all.

Man, I wouldn't take notes for Rider. LOL NAKED LOGAN LMAO.

WHERE WAS THE PIZ? THIS EPISODE WAS PIZLESS. THERE WAS NO PIZ AND I LOVE PIZ. NOT HAPPY, ROB THOMAS.

Eh.
Green Queen

From: [identity profile] ack-attack.livejournal.com


Theta Beta is terrifying and entirely more realistic than I think a lot of people realize. And my old roommate's sorority colors were pink and green, which gave me horrible flashbacks lol.

I really hope they didn't make him rape Parker. I swear I will dump the show if that happens.

I CONCUR. Dick is looking super fine this year. But after all that Beaver nonsense he'd better not be a rapist too.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


That has not been my university experience. We don't have sororities and fraternities.

Yeah, and besides, Dick is Dick. You cannot take Dick away from us. He's far too awesome.

From: [identity profile] entwashian.livejournal.com


Yeah, I had problems with the marijuana storyline, too. 1) That Veronica believed that unlikely story without having fact-checked, and 2) that even if the story was true, Veronica was okay with it [In California, medicinal marijuana can be legal, so why wouldn't the advisor have tried that, instead of secretly growing it?]. Also, it seemed like that was a LOT of pot for one person. AND V was a lot pushier with her high school journalism teachers, so how come she let that lady walk all over her?

THERE WAS NO WEEVIL, EITHER!

From: [identity profile] flamingo-killer.livejournal.com


WHERE WAS THE PIZ? THIS EPISODE WAS PIZLESS. THERE WAS NO PIZ AND I LOVE PIZ. NOT HAPPY, ROB THOMAS.

And about 3 seconds of Muhney. I mean, gosh.
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags