Gay marriage bill in New Jersey.

Sexy new Muhney pictures.

Ridiculously awesome casting spoilers for Sylar on Heroes. RIDICULOUSLY AWESOME, I TELL YOU.

Two Hobbit films?

Me + idea = good is my new catchphrase. Dinner with Logan? BAD IDEA.

LMAO this is awesome. Veronica needs to relax.

Poor Mac's great aunt. Poor Parker. I was wondering when Veronica was going to tell Parker she was raped. Oh, evil editor, joy. So who was at the party?

Logan's spending lots of money? Or gambling it, I suppose...or being robbed...is this where Matt Czchzczhczy comes in? Czruchy? Czuchry? Something...That's a lot of records.

HI LAURA SAN GIACOMO, YAY. REUNION! Czuchry. I was right...eventually.

WALLACE! He hasn't been around enough this season. Where's Piz, though? Aren't they supposed to be roommates? Why do we never see them together? "Coloured ink: it MUST be true!"

HI DICK YAY DICK! LOL we had to pick up our maid here once. The foot-wiping! LMAO Dick is cracking me up. 'You get to be the spy who loves me!' A connection?! 'We need you to do your Veronica thing and prove it's a pack-o-lies!' 'They don't care about the disgusted thing. They want you!' LOL HE RAN OUT OF THE ROOM. Best ever. Does that mean Dick's not staying with Logan anymore? I am so confused. Also, if Dick's a horny surfer, why don't we ever get to see him surf? Why is this the first time surfing's ever been mentioned?!

Okay, these two are so cute. Drugs? Prostitutes? Something perfectly innocent?

Planned is the new sexy?!

Did I mention how cute these two are, with the cute? I am referring to Keith and Laura SG.

SHIRTLESS DICK WINS ALL. 'They're he~re...'

I love Logan & Veronica banter. Veronica just used the word beau before Logan told her to 'screw your brains out.'

Oh, he was with Charlston's gf. Why would you change your name to Charlston?! That line was similar to Dick's 'The kid looks good walking away.' YAY MORE DICK. Raper. LOL. Two bruised hands, huh? Okay, telling Dick that was kind of low, and it might wreck their friendship, which would suck. We're finally getting into the Dick-as-rapist stuff though, and before the final, so hopefully this means he'll be cleared and we can get on with the Dick loving. So. Dirty.

I wouldn't consider Dick anti-social. Ah, the half-brother plot. Two Logans.

Aww, Logan.

Oh, the hands. Yeah, that sounds more like Dick's style. I love how everybody keeps bringing up Lamb, like he would do anything about it or connect anything. Speaking of, will we get to SEE the Sheriff anytime soon? I want some Piz or Lamb action, plz.

Hi other Logan. Whose name isn't Logan. Uh, he's being...really charming to Logan. WTF.

Mr. Stone looks like Milo Ventimiglia. Aww, what a surprise, Logan's getting screwed. Poor baby.

I love how Logan and Veronica make sex jokes all the time. Poor Logan.

I had a feeling the guy wouldn't end up cheating. The writers aren't going to make the love interest easy on Keith if it's not easy on anyone else. Poor Keith.

Pixie spy magic powers activate! Of COURSE the raped girls are there, but surely they should also be worried about the real rapist and not the Pi Sigs, if in fact they didn't do it?

Logan's happy again? So cute too. Oh, well of course Veronica had to burst his happy bubble. Poor, poor Logan.

There's something off about this season. Also, why no Piz or Lamb? At least we have Dick. I love Dick. I'm a little perturbed that Dick didn't get cleared yet, though. C'mon, Rob Thomas, don't let it be Dick.

Green Queen

From: [identity profile] kilted.livejournal.com


OH MY GOD. I can not WAIT for Sylar to show up now. That is sooooooo freaking awesome!!! Eeeeeee.

I don't even know what to think about 2 Hobbit movies...

And hee... I actually got to watch that ep of VM. Very good... The guy at the convience store was awesome, haha.

From: [identity profile] leeshy-s.livejournal.com


GAH if that Syler casting spoiler is true. OMG!!!!

There's something off about this season. Also, why no Piz or Lamb?

I agree something's off. I'm still enjoying it, but something seems to be missing... And yeah no Piz and Lamb sucks, but Dick was definitely entertaining.

From: [identity profile] ack-attack.livejournal.com


1. I am slightly disturbed that I found out about a law that was passed in the state that I live in from someone who literally lives on the other side of the planet. Hm.

Anyway, GO JERSEY!!!!! Whee!!

2. Question: I've seen most of the Heroes episodes, but I fail to remember who Sylar is. I am really excited that he's going to be on the show, but who is the actual character?

3. That guy was called Charleston because we have this candy called Charleston Chews LOL. His last name was Chew. Or maybe Choo. Whatever. You get it.

4. I think what's off this season is that they are trying really hard to maintain Gilmore Girls' audience on the new network. I have a feeling once they can prove that they actually have people watching they will ease back into old VM.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


1. It's okay, I'm omnipotent.

2. Sylar is the bad guy everybody keeps going on about, whose apartment Mohinder visited and who is killing off specials.

3. Oh. I thought it was like the dance.

4. Here's hoping, because it really does feel a little weird so far this season. I can't put my finger on it. MORE PIZ would help. More Lamb, too.

From: [identity profile] truffle-shuffle.livejournal.com


That Charlston Chu/Choo/Chew thing made me and Michelle laugh so hard we had to pause and then rewind. That was brilliant.

From: [identity profile] fitofpique.livejournal.com


I am so ridiculously excited about the Heroes spoiler! If that turns out to be true (and I think it might since it's on IMDB), I will FREAK OUT.

I mean oh my GOD. WOOT!

From: [identity profile] hobbitofkobol.livejournal.com


Ridiculously awesome casting spoilers for Sylar on Heroes.
NO WAI!!! OMG so many good castting spoilers these days

There's something off about this season
I agree, I can't really tell what but it feels strange.
We just don't get to see enough of Wallace, Mac, Weevil or Lamb


From: [identity profile] truffle-shuffle.livejournal.com


I haven't had many issues with this season on a whole, but I was pretty disappointed with the latest episode. I can see what they were going for with Veronica "helping" the Pi Sigs and Parker joining the militant feminists, but it was all done in broad strokes and everyone besides Veronica was just so obstinant about their side. Like, I think after knowing that Veronica had been raped that Parker would listen to her reasons for taking the Pi Sig case - a reason that was valid. You can't just decide who the bad guy is because of circumstances. There has to be proof.

I also feel like they're trying to do these sort of stand-alone episodes with a little of the rapes mystery sprinkled in because they're trying to grab new viewers. Which I guess is fine for new viewers, but I feel like there's something missing because of it. It's still quality TV and better than most, but if "Charlie Don't Surf" had been the first episode I'd tuned in for, I probably wouldn't watch next week.

Piz was greatly missed.
greedy_dancer: (Sean young)

From: [personal profile] greedy_dancer


OMFG spoiler. no words. i gasped so hard i think i'm hyperventilating a little now.

From: [identity profile] kira-snugz.livejournal.com


also, there wasn't enough weevil. not neough weevil, lamb or piz. we should picket.

From: [identity profile] indilime.livejournal.com


Ridiculously awesome casting spoilers for Sylar on Heroes.

SPOILER ALERT!

From: [identity profile] adorkable37.livejournal.com


So I'm not the only thinking there's something off... good. I have no one really to talk to about VM because no one of my flist really watches it. That's why I look forward to these posts so much.. lol. Oh and I want more Piz... I love when he smiles. :D
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags