1. I am one of Two Shots For Poe's top listeners on Last.fm, along with
dekolette,
superfrayed and
snoopypez. THAT'S AWESOME.
2. Me and Rachel in the final three at
fuselage_lims, YAY!
3. Related to #2,
watch_lost. Nothing's happening yet, but it's the Lost fan's hiatus hangout, courtesy of
ack_attack.
4. Muhney post!! I wish I could go to Europe to see him :( All his friends are SO AWESOME, I would like to point out. I would pay money for pictures of him with Leonard Roberts. And Mark Sheppard and Paul Adelstein and THEY TALKED ABOUT CHRIS LOWELL and how AWESOME and SEXY he is. Or something. ALSO HE MIGHT BE COMING TO AUSTRALIA. WHICH WOULD BE THE BEST. THING. EVER.
5. Related to #4, date, location, and time of CW UpFronts. If you are in the area at all, chuck a sickie and GO! Even if the news is ambiguous. Are we happy to be renewed or sad to be changed?
6. The adorable Ryan Hansen in hires.
7. Ridiculously adorable video of Noah Grey-Cabey let loose with a camera.
GG: Do you read People Magazine?
NG-C: ....I'm eleven.
8. Everybody already knows about Lost's end date, I suppose. 16 episodes a season? WTF? I get having an end date but why are the seasons shorter? :( Carlton and Damon are still made of win, though, esp. for referencing Harry Potter.
9. Boy touching! Entourage boys (SO CUTE) and Superman Returns boys (a little crazy.)
10. DOM AND BABIES HOLY SMOKES.

morebliss posted it and I am in love with it. Wellington FotR premiere, 2002, adorable.
72 days - Ask me a question and no matter how inane I will answer it.
Green Queen
2. Me and Rachel in the final three at
3. Related to #2,
4. Muhney post!! I wish I could go to Europe to see him :( All his friends are SO AWESOME, I would like to point out. I would pay money for pictures of him with Leonard Roberts. And Mark Sheppard and Paul Adelstein and THEY TALKED ABOUT CHRIS LOWELL and how AWESOME and SEXY he is. Or something. ALSO HE MIGHT BE COMING TO AUSTRALIA. WHICH WOULD BE THE BEST. THING. EVER.
5. Related to #4, date, location, and time of CW UpFronts. If you are in the area at all, chuck a sickie and GO! Even if the news is ambiguous. Are we happy to be renewed or sad to be changed?
6. The adorable Ryan Hansen in hires.
7. Ridiculously adorable video of Noah Grey-Cabey let loose with a camera.
GG: Do you read People Magazine?
NG-C: ....I'm eleven.
8. Everybody already knows about Lost's end date, I suppose. 16 episodes a season? WTF? I get having an end date but why are the seasons shorter? :( Carlton and Damon are still made of win, though, esp. for referencing Harry Potter.
9. Boy touching! Entourage boys (SO CUTE) and Superman Returns boys (a little crazy.)
10. DOM AND BABIES HOLY SMOKES.

72 days - Ask me a question and no matter how inane I will answer it.
Green Queen
From:
no subject
i have been listening to 'our love could be easy' like.......80 times in a row on my iPod...-everywhere- i go. i cannot get enough of them!!♥♥
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I agree about Lost. The seasons shouldn't be only 16 episodes each. It just doesn't work that way, but I guess since they are starting it at a different time now, it does work.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
OMG! I didn't even know that. Well yay for us!
Thanks for the link about the upfronts. I was looking for the exact date this morning but I didn't found anything. Let's hope Chris shows up at the ABC upfronts too =D
From:
no subject
I have: Anna Banana, New York You've Done It Again, Our Love Could Be Easy, Shannon's Song and Three Blind Mice. Is there any more that you have?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
WE WIN AT LIMS. What's the name for a society ruled by 2 queens? That's us. lol.
From:
no subject
A...biqueendom? LOL that sounds like it's run by bisexual queens.
From:
no subject
I made a banner, btw. It's kind of crazy looking lol.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
And I already made my color icon and IT'S JACK. Can you believe it!? LOL and now I'm making the B&W. I just want to get it all over with.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
It's a Green/Ack Showdown!
Two women enter, one woman leaves!
From:
no subject
Good luck on the LIMS!
From:
no subject
hee :D
From:
no subject
I am going to call carissa tonight and see if it was her. then i plan to prod and poke her for information until she caves, since i have been poking her about muhney since i got back from l.a in december. mwahahahahahaaa god i hope it's herrrrr. I do believe muhney and dohring were the people she was looking at, so i have my hopes high, especially cos i honestly don't know of any other con companies that would do it.
squeeeee :D twas a great way to start my day - email saying i had a message from thewizrd :D wooooooo
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
srsly. how great will this con BE? I am tres excited.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I'll be like 'awww c'mon he has a band so he could do a concert and he's an artist so he could auction some of his photography (mmmm) and think of the pretty - he's veronica's new love interest...you'd be getting him in his peak interest-phase!'
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
1. organ-asmic
2. piz-tastic
3. full of musiciany goodness
4. can auction artwork
5. will cause g_q to lose her freakin' mind.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
he's affectionate!
From:
no subject
and exhibit b:
and exhibit c:
From:
no subject
Apparently, lots of people are dying in the finale. As much as I love Evangeline Lily (girl!crush), I wouldn't mind Kate biting the dust. I'm over her relationship drama. It's seriously ruining the show. Or maybe if they can somehow make everyone on the island hate her, esp Jack and Sawyer, that'll do.
I'm still not certain about VM. Not having certain characters around anymore will suck muchly. But what if it's a much better show? I don't know...
From:
#1
From:
no subject
And I am so sadly proud of being a top listener for Two Shots For Poe. :D