Okay, so the next thing I need to post about for the Alphabet Meme is another one that's far too difficult to just make one post about, since I once gave him an entire week. So here's my love in summary form. Also, most of the caps in this spam are by [livejournal.com profile] dekolette and from her awesome site Chris Lowell Online.

Lowell, Chris. My second-most-favourite actor, cutie/hottie and all around nice guy. Well, he plays all-around nice guys. He's actually slightly more musical. Let's just

WHY I LOVE CHRIS LOWELL
by Green Queen
but if you love him like I do, feel free to steal it.

Like most of the other boys I like, Chris is both




dorky




and sexy






and just way too cute, seriously.




For bonus Green Queen joy, he WRITES ON HIS HAND,






he indulges my oral fixation with this...tongue thing of his,






there's occasional boytouching


and the all-important boy KISSING


and implied BOYSEXING.


AND he knows Muhney, the personification of awesome. (Seriously, knowing Muhney gets you places in my world. I have actually watched TV shows just because friends of Muhney were in them.)

Added, Chris Lowell-specific attributes:






he's got this whole artsy thing going on




he has a seriously great smile


(with killer dimples)












and he has this wonderful tendency to get naked frequently, for which I am eternally grateful.








He also has a lovely propensity to support his co-stars, even if they are crazy.


Also, I think he has cute ears.

The #1 reason why I love Chris Lowell is, as pretty much everyone knows, Piz. In the three shows I've seen him in Chris always plays sweet, slightly awkward, genuinely nice characters, but of all of them I relly only love Piz. Piz makes me happy in ways no other character in the history of ever has managed. I love everything he does, and every scene he's in, and ok, I fell for Chris based on a couple of pictures and a five-second interview before I even saw him on Veronica Mars, but nothing could prepare me for the pure sweetness that was Piz. I just love Piz.

I miss Piz.


I miss his work of art hair


and the way he looked in headphones when he did his wonderfully trouble-prone radio talk show


and the way he looked at Veronica


and the Disapproving Mom Stance.



BEST. SCENE. EVER.



Also, even if you were one of the people who unfairly hated Piz, how could you not love Chris and Kristen in this video?


(I totally just watched that again. FUNNY.)

That's it from me and Chris. Over and out.


Sociopath, and a guy
Green Queen

From: [identity profile] dekolette.livejournal.com


Wait a second...
Do you have any more picture like the second one. I have never seen this picture before =O

But I love the spam ♥

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


I think it might be from the Two Shots for Poe myspace or something? It's in my TSFP folder.

Your icon is ADORABLE.

From: [identity profile] dekolette.livejournal.com


Really? I haven't visited their site for quite a while. I'm going to check it out right now :D

Thank you *hugs* ♥

P.S. LOL @ last picture. I loved that scene.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


Uh, I've had it forever, so maybe I just don't know where I got it.

HIS LITTLE FACE. I actually kind of love his hair in Graduation.

From: [identity profile] dekolette.livejournal.com


Me too. :D
Btw, I think I never uploaded the bloopers of Graduation except that one time on YT and then it got deleted. If you want me to rip and upload the bloopers for you let me know :)

From: [identity profile] dekolette.livejournal.com


No problem at all. I will rip/upload them later so you should get them when you wake up. :D

Goodnight and have a nice sleep.
(deleted comment)

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


I like him in Private Practice too, but Dell can't match up to Piz in terms of awesomeness.

From: [identity profile] spirited-lizard.livejournal.com


Oh that was great, absolutely great! I love all the pictures, there are some I haven't seen before. And the last video is so great!! The first video didn't work anymore, but I saw it before, it's hilarious!
From which show or movie are the shirtless/towel pics?

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


They're from the TV shows Life as We Know It and Private Practice.

From: [identity profile] maristaya.livejournal.com


very nice work indeed! I think you've got Chris covered. I never saw VM, so I newly discovered his many charms through Private Practice. I think one of the most appealing things about him is his openness.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


You HAVE to watch Veronica Mars, not just because of Chris but because it's genuinely one of the best TV shows of our time. It's AMAZING. Also, Piz is pretty much the best thing ever. Did you see the dancing?

From: [identity profile] maristaya.livejournal.com


Maybe I will check it out. Thanks. The dancing? Like in your icon there? I think I found the scene on youtube. Well, those were some interesting moves, I will say that!
Jason Dohring was in that too? I liked him in Moonlight, and I still can't believe that show was cancelled!!

.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags