Okay, I have had a shitty night. It was going nicely, played Guitar Hero with Mitchell then went to his friend's place for wine and cheese and general dignified sort of interaction. Came home, got screamed at by my sister completely unfairly (she leant DVDs to Mitchell, and because he'd forgotten to give them back and they weren't there when she wants them, we are all horrible unreliable bitches who do nothing but cause her misery and she never wants anything to do with any of us again, and no, she has NEVER LIKED ME. I'm not kidding.) So then Mum came in for a D&M with me about Clare's behaviour, during which I got a text message from a friend of mine who is totally hot but who I really don't want to date saying he thinks I want to be more than friends with him. So. AUGH. What?

Now, fandom to cheer me up.

Do the Lord of the Rings fans on my flist know about [livejournal.com profile] pocketfuloposes? It's the legendary [livejournal.com profile] kiltsandlollies' picspam community and it is solid gold.

Have we seen this on the net already? One of the Lord of the Rings blooper reels. Even if we have, it's worth taking another look at. Always makes me happy.

Oh, hey, I WILL BE EXPERIENCING THIS IN APRIL.

OMG! SYTYCD Australia's Rhys is releasing a single. He is the most fabulous thing ever to be seen on television. I love him.

I did a little tongue porn spam over at [livejournal.com profile] rightclickdrool.



But I haven't thought of you lately at all
Green Queen

From: [identity profile] dekolette.livejournal.com

OT


Sorry you had such a shitty night :( *hugs*

Now, fandom to cheer me up.

P.S. Girl have you not seen the latest episode of Private Practice? I want to know your thoughts :(

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com

Re: OT


Dammit! I knew there was something I'd forgotten to download. I didn't get my internet time last week with the ankle. I'll get it after Chuck.

From: [identity profile] hobbitofkobol.livejournal.com


oh bloopers, the only thing missing from the DVDs!

Billy&Dom hehehe

sorry your day was crappy :(

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


I know, that segment is hilarious. They're such naughty hobbits.

From: [identity profile] tuatha-de.livejournal.com


Sorry your night sucked dude, and that Clare was being such a bitch. If the text was from the person I think it was from don't worry, he says that to a lot of girls from what I hear.

To cheer you up: A Supernatural preview done in the style of Ten (the most misleading channel in the world):
NARRATOR: "Tonight, on Supernatural!"
(Cut to clip of the Impala)
NARRATOR: "Someone may die!"
(Cut to completely out-of-context-clip taken from halfway through a scene)
DEAN: "-die-"
NARRATOR: "And a shocking twist ending that will leave you breathless!"
(Cut to random clip of Sam eating cereal.)
(Cut to random clip of Dean looking worried, that is in no way connected to the cereal scene.)
(Cut to clip of the Simpsons.)
NARRATOR: "Supernatural, tonight on Ten"
(Cut to clip of Taco Bell dog.)

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


I still think the best one ever that you don't even have to make up is the NCIS ad that was like 'WHAT DOES THIS LITTLE GIRL HAVE TO DO WITH A VICIOUS MURDER?' and the kid was, like, the daughter of a witness who just sat on the porch for about a minute in the episode. THAT'S IT.

From: [identity profile] tuatha-de.livejournal.com


LOL classic. I love Ten, they're like a visual version of Chinese Whispers.
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags