Muhney's new role? Replacing another actor on 'The Young and the Restless'.
I wasn't too keen at first. Then I discovered the other actor had a hissy fit and left BECAUSE OF BOYKISSING.
Which means Muhney's new role might involve him kissing other boys and being a sexy psychopath. I'm suddenly that much more interested. It looks like I'm going to have to start watching a soap.
Also...

(second photo by
buffiness
Green Queen
I wasn't too keen at first. Then I discovered the other actor had a hissy fit and left BECAUSE OF BOYKISSING.
Which means Muhney's new role might involve him kissing other boys and being a sexy psychopath. I'm suddenly that much more interested. It looks like I'm going to have to start watching a soap.
Also...

(second photo by
Green Queen
Tags:
From:
no subject
also MUHNEYYYYY YAYYYY \o/
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
(What? Who said that?)
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
He's totally slumming it.From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
Yes, I'm bitter because these two lovely ladies didn't get diddly squat. Nor did GL in general, which is without a doubt the best soap right now. The writing has been phenomenal lately. And Liv/Nat are a freakin' SUPERCOUPLE in the making. Like General Hospital's Luke/Laura. They're that huge of a deal. I hope Muhney's storyline is as meaty and beautiful as the girls' have been. Because really, it's been a year in the making - completely real and honest, and we need more of that. Otalia has even beaten out my favorite couple on Primetime and Cable shows.
From:
no subject
Yes, I have seen posts about them. Also about Noah and Luke on whatever their show is. I think this tells you something about my flist.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
They seem very sweet.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
By the way, what's AMC?
From:
no subject
AMC = All My Children. Sorry.
From:
no subject
I would watch his scenes if they end up on YouTube though.that'd be cool if Muhney and Chris Pine played brother in a movie hehe
From:
no subject
YES THAT WOULD BE OK BY ME. Also Chris Lowell and Zac Efron.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I'm gonn watch it on you tube though. I'm not sitting through Y&R for 30 seconds of Muhney
From:
no subject
Are you up to coming over today?
From:
no subject
and this is random...but i haven't been keeping up with my flist? and i just now saw your current layout and OMFG LOVE!!! it's sooo beautiful!! dollhouse ftw!!!!!!!!!!
*looks at my icons* damnit i need to make some dollhouse icons! i had a few tahmoh ones but lost them when i lost my paid account so i gotta get on that.
From:
no subject
LOL I think I made this layout months before Dollhouse even aired. There are some great Dollhouse icons out there!