Inspired by a post at txvoodoo's journal, I'm going to do a little picspam of awesome pictures of Dom since he turned 30, and I invite everybody to join in. Yay Dom!
The night they aired the pilot, and showed the series preview afterward? That moment had me squealing at a pitch I haven't hit since possibly 2005, seriously. Goog God, Dom. How so fricking hot?
You know, he really hasn't changed that much at all. Sure, he's older and his hair is shorter or whatever, but he's still wearing t-shirts with interesting prints on them, and painting his nails and putting on eyeliner and making faces at the camera and affectionate with his co-stars and generally being fucking awesome. He makes my heart grow three sizes, and has for so many years now.
PS: I wish you liked FlashForward more. I kinda love it a lot.
I haven't read the novel. Maybe I will someday, but certainly not until I know there won't be anything to spoil me. I like not knowing ANYTHING about this show other than what I've learned so far, and the fact that Dom was going to be on it (which, for the most part, is why I started watching in the first place).
Plus I'm loving that he's taken to wearing suits. This is not a problem for me. I love a man in a good suit. I can't wait to see him and John Cho together a whole lot more.
I don't get it! The characters are boring and the plots are silly. It's got all these amazing actors and all this money but I don't engage with almost anything. There's also the fact that the core dilemna of the show has me incredibly frustrated.
Thanks a lot for that awesome picspam, my dear. If I remember correctly you're always on the lookout for boykissing. You might want to check this posting for new material... http://kerrsmith2306.livejournal.com/879046.html
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
The night they aired the pilot, and showed the series preview afterward? That moment had me squealing at a pitch I haven't hit since possibly 2005, seriously. Goog God, Dom. How so fricking hot?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
PS: I wish you liked FlashForward more. I kinda love it a lot.
From:
no subject
I am truly enjoying FlashForward as well. Have you read the novel?
Also, love your icon!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I don't get it! The characters are boring and the plots are silly. It's got all these amazing actors and all this money but I don't engage with almost anything. There's also the fact that the core dilemna of the show has me incredibly frustrated.
From:
no subject
Dom will never be not awesome
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
However, when he puts on eyeliner? I turn to goo. Ohhh my.
The suits are delish too!
Thanks for the great picspam!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
...That is UP with that goat picture? **blinks**
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
That much pretty should come with a warning label. This is amazing, thank you so much for putting it together!
Is it Thursday yet? ;)
From:
no subject
ETA and I meant to say, thank you for the lovely picspam :-)
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject