I have a boring little DreamWidth. Thanks [livejournal.com profile] _allshallfade for the invite. I guess I'll fix it up later. Can everybody currently on my flist please add me there? It will probably just be a back-up.

Dom talks about his childhood. It's very cute. I LOVE that t-shirt. Uh, and a stack more.

Dan Aykroyd wants Eliza for Ghostbusters 3, which makes me happy.

Felicia interview.
When do you yell at the TV?
...Or, if a girl does something really, really dumb. I remember that I yelled at Heroes a lot.

Felicia, Nathan and Simon and the cast of the Dr. Horrible high school production they attended. COULD YOU DIE?!

I think these already happened, but there are HBP sneak peeks up on YouTube. Ron isn't terrible, he's nervous. There's a difference. I'd hope they'd make note of that but I'm so pessimistic about this film that it's not working.
I still flail if I see a poster, though.

'V' trailer and new images. I'm not really feeling it, but Morena looks like she's killing it.

Anna Friel in 'Breakfast at Tiffany's' in London.

'The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency' homepage, which has author diaries where he talks about real things happening in Botswana. I hope more people get into this show.

Nominate your favourites for Kristin's Tater Tops. I'm going Adelle DeWitt for Best Bitch, trying to get a few Dollhouse noms in there.

Icons: Lost, Supernatural, Zach & Chris, funny multi-fandom (I am so tempted by Link Larkin 'Let's get you pregnant!), mostly BSG with some other fun fandoms down the bottom.


Nostalgia time! LOOK AT THEIR PRECIOUS LITTLE FACES.


<3


OMG this. I really don't like Twilight, but I will put up with it for this.


Goddess.

As you were
Green Queen

From: [identity profile] stufsocker.livejournal.com


Ohhh yay! I'm glad someone else is watching Ladies' Detective Agency. I'm loving it.

I never watched the original V but I know it's going to happen now that my hubbs and one of our best friends will both be totally into it.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


I love it too! It's so fun and interesting and well-written, and the cast is excellent.

From: [identity profile] truffle-shuffle.livejournal.com


What is the deal with Dreamwidth?!

V scared the crap out of me when I was a kid. I'm interested in seeing what the remake will be like now that I've seen the trailer (thanks for that, btw). I was against remaking it, but it looks pretty good. Though, I think Morena looks so much better with longer hair.

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


From what I can tell it's very much like LiveJournal. Apparently it's run by better people or something? I'm not planning on leaving here, but it's always good to have a backup in case of emergency.

I'm interested, just not overly so. As for Morena, I think she's prettier with longer hair, but the shorter hair seems like the right look for this series. It gives her an edge, you know?

From: [identity profile] leishpod.livejournal.com


wtf? I don't have a cool wtf icon either. this is the best I could do :P
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags