15 awesome overlooked SYTYCD routines.
10 Scariest Villains from the Fall. Eh. I miss bad!Sylar. Sue is scary, though.
Meet Nathan Fillion if you're in NYC. September 18th. Say hi for me.
Top 8 Happy Moments (Sorta) in the Whedonverse. You know, there ARE happy moments. When they're all chilling on the beach at the beginning of season 4. I mean, it rains, but that's a totally normal way to break up a happy moment. Also, no Firefly or Dollhouse in there, and Firefly has loads of happy bits.
17 Classic TV Shows from Four 'Televisionaries'. Also, do you guys know anything about this EW U thing?
Glee 'Showmance' preview one, preview two. No singing, but both adooorable.

AWESOME. Now THIS is cool enough to get me interested.
Be an optimist instead
Green Queen
10 Scariest Villains from the Fall. Eh. I miss bad!Sylar. Sue is scary, though.
Meet Nathan Fillion if you're in NYC. September 18th. Say hi for me.
Top 8 Happy Moments (Sorta) in the Whedonverse. You know, there ARE happy moments. When they're all chilling on the beach at the beginning of season 4. I mean, it rains, but that's a totally normal way to break up a happy moment. Also, no Firefly or Dollhouse in there, and Firefly has loads of happy bits.
17 Classic TV Shows from Four 'Televisionaries'. Also, do you guys know anything about this EW U thing?
Glee 'Showmance' preview one, preview two. No singing, but both adooorable.

AWESOME. Now THIS is cool enough to get me interested.
Be an optimist instead
Green Queen
Tags:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
That photo is VERY interesting too... Dom gets to be physical as Simon. This bodes well.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I...think most of those "happy moments" are bullshit. Giles just before he finds Jenny in Passion isn't actually a happy moment because we know she's dead. Maybe I should make my own list.
From:
no subject
I think they were actually looking for moments that were happy and then almost immediately got Jossed, rather than boring old normal happy moments.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
HOW CAN PEOPLE NOT BE EXCITED FOR THIS SHOW?! Glee just melts my hearts and then adds sprinkles of JOY ON TOP.
I love that promo for FlashForward, so awesome!
From:
no subject
I DO NOT KNOW, BECAUSE I AM SO EXCITED FOR THIS SHOW THAT IT IS ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY PAINFUL TO LOVE IT THIS MUCH. I can't stop listening to Lea's 'On My Own'. WOW.
From:
no subject
IT DOES MAKE ME PHYSICALLY PAINED. MY CHEEKS ACTUALLY HURT FROM SMILING!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I believe you've just been named my buddy over at whedonland, so I popped over here to see a bit about you.
Already I'm happy because you seem to like SYTYCD and Glee!!
Hope you don't mind if I add you as a friend.
From:
no subject
Oh, you're a Francis Capra fan! I'd love to meet him someday, he seems like such an awesome guy. I loooove Veronica Mars, like a lot. And Chuck, Big Bang Theory, Pushing Daisies, and Supernatural, although I have a bit of a love/hate relationship going on with that one.
I don't mind at all, but I'm not really friending back right now much, everything's just really hectic. I'm not posting that much at the moment either, so I'm not terribly interesting. I come online every day for at least an hour, though, so if you need anything just ask!
From:
no subject
Yeah, I watch all of the shows you mentioned, so really glad about that!
I've had the pleasure of meeting Francis twice now (well 2 different conventions, over a whole weekend), and he really is awesome!
I'm trying to get my head around the whole whedonland thing - and I'm getting there, but if I have any questions, I'll come grab you!
From:
no subject
I hope he comes out here sometime. I've had nothing but good experiences with the Veronica Mars cast members I've met. Then again, there's only been one of them and he's pretty much the most ridiculously awesome person on the face of the planet.
From:
no subject
I've also met Jason and Ryan Hansen - again they are both so, so amazing!
From:
no subject
I want to meet all of them!!! I wish they'd make the trip.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
The promo picture for FF confuses me, lol. I am so excited for the show (if it sucks I'll cry) but I don't really get this picture. But it looks awesome :D
From:
no subject
I looove SYTYCD. My favourite year was the year Sabra won. My sister is absolutely obsessed, so we get really into it every season. The finale starts in about an hour and a half! :D
I think he's, you know...after them and they're running away. In nice clothes. Look, I don't care, it looks cool and nothing else for this show has (except John Cho in police uniform, hubba hubba.)
From:
no subject
Sabra...Sabra...that the season with Lacey Schwimmer right?
LOL, excellent description.
I thought the trailer looked awesome and there is, as you mentioned, John Cho :D I want this show to be a success because Lost is over in a year and I need some kind of a mystery show after Lost. 'After Lost'...this makes me want to cry. Only one more season ;_;
From:
no subject
Yep, that's the one. I just...really like Sabra. A lot.
I like shows that have an end date and get to completely tell their story. I think a lot of shows just keep going until they fade away, and that's a lot worse.
From:
no subject
LOOOOOL.
I aww-ed when I got to the 'clothesline' picture and the glasses with the stars! And the random shot of him shirtless on the roof. AHHH :D
Maybe one day I will re-watch some of the old seasons because the only person I really remember from S3 are Lacey and Hok.
Oh and I wanted to send you those but I forgot http://www.sendspace.com/file/gsedq3
I like that too but I'm still sad because it's so good. But I also can't wait for the series finale.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
:(
I'm still pissed they killed of Boone, lol. I mean, he was pretty useless but he was pretty and everything. And I kind of miss Charlie a little even though he was never my favorite.
From:
no subject
ETA: And thanks for the Eliza and Joss pics. She looked so pretty at Comic-con.
From:
no subject
You're welcome. ♥