COVET.

Also covet. Those are so great. I love the Tina and Artie ones!

Promotional stills from Glee 1.04. Spoilers. Obviously.

Flash Forward-related Dom goodies: promo pics, interviews, more interviews.

Cool Zoe Saldana interviews: one, two.

Results for The EWwys and The Tubeys are in, although I am most unimpressed at Dollhouse being voted "worst new show", which even if you don't enjoy it, qualitatively it clearly isn't. I really don't like True Blood. On the other hand, I really do like Zachary Levi.

There's some lovely Dollhouse icons in a multi-fandom post here, more terrific multi-fandom icons.


If we don't get the actual photoshoot for this I might die. JOHN CHO AND DOMINIC MONAGHAN! SO EPIC. Does that make Dom a GQMF by association?


Hee.

Meeting the devil halfway
Green Queen

From: [identity profile] alee23.livejournal.com


I WANT those freakin' Glee magnets dammit!

Btw have you decided whether you'll be coming down to Sydney or Melbourne this weekend? The Sydney one is also doing the screening too now. I'll be at the Sydney one fingers crossed1

From: [identity profile] green-queen.livejournal.com


Well in that case I'll definitely be in Sydney!! Want to meet up? We could go early...

From: [identity profile] alee23.livejournal.com


I'll probably be going way early anyway since my grandparents live in that area. I know there's bunch of people planning to be there at 9, so I'm thinking of going at least 9, if not before. I just need to get out of my Sunday shift at work first.

From: [identity profile] hobbitofkobol.livejournal.com


I have a theory about the Tubeys. Have you seen how many awards Terminator won? I feel like its fans were really mobilized. And I know there are rumors that FOX had to pick one show to save between this one and Dollhouse. Could there be bitter votes in there?
And Dollhouse is still getting these "sexist" and more generally "it promotes slavery" remarks from people in the internet which I really don't understand as there are male dolls and they're not showing what the Dollhouse does as a good thing, it's quite the contrary! Does Dexter support serial killers?

I disgress... I just wanted to say that some people hate it on principle. And I hate that. Like you said, even if you don't like it personally, you can't say it's the worst there is on TV! Come on!
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags