green_queen: (VMars: Piz on the Brain)
( Nov. 28th, 2007 10:36 pm)
I feel so overwhelmed at the moment, I feel like there's a million things to be doing all the time. I have so much to do to get ready for the weekend!

I'm amazed at the way the Veronica Mars fandom is happy to let itself die out. Is it really so overrun by young people who were never Buffy or Firefly fans? It's been years since Buffy finished but it's still a large part of my life, it was absolutely defining for me and the idea of ever just allowing the fandom to disappear and not talk to all those great people and discuss the show is foreign to me. I don't see why the Veronica Mars fandom can't do the same.

This rant was partly brought on by the fact that I bought Seasons 1 and 2 from Amazon.com for $15 each and they arrived today. YAY. I finally own Veronica Mars on DVD!

Vote for your favourite movie of /07 at the At the Movies website :)

LOL boy scout!Jensen.

You guys'll like these ones: Five men sexier than Matt Damon. Number one? CAPTAIN TIGHTPANTS! Damn straight.

New (since I last saw the site) buckshotwon video: Milo always knows what day it is on boats, too.

For anyone interested, there's a collection of downloaded fonts posted here.

ETA: Heroes spoilers )
.

Profile

green_queen: (Default)
green_queen

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags